Skip To Main Content
The provision for GENDER change will be coming soon.

About Us

The Directorate of Printing, Stationery, and Publication, Odisha established at Cuttack in the year 1936 is a vast organization of the State of Odisha which aims to meet the printing needs of all Government Offices. To get the jobs in a more streamlined way and to cope up with the heavy workload it has nine (9) branch presses established at Bhubaneswar, Khandapada, Chhatrapur, Deogarh, Balangir, Keonjhar, Bhawanipatna, and Berhampur. Besides, a School of Printing and Allied Trades, established in the year 1955 in the Directorate premises imparts basic training to the apprentices in different trades of printing technology.